Curriculum Policies

St. Louise de Marillac Primary School fully implements the eleven subjects of the Irish Primary Curriculum as devised by the National Council for Curriculum and Assessment (NCCA). See Curriculum Online for more details.

In the plans and curriculum below you can find out how we, in St. Louise’s Primary School, will implement the subjects in our school context.

Arts Education

Music Plan
Visual Arts Plan
Drama Plan


Plean Gaeilge

English School Plan


Maths Plan



History Plan

Health, Wellness and Spiritual

Religion Plan
Social, Personal and Health Education

PE Plan

E-learning Plan